How to close the account
We are sad if you decide to go, you can follow the instructions below if you want to close your account.
- Make sure you have closed all your positions
- Zero out all your balance
Once you finish the above steps, you can submit your request here.
If your account is closed (deactivated), you will not be able to place an order or deposit, but you can still receive the necessary emails according to the regulators.